Weather in Layton (Updated 8 Hours 21 Minutes ago | Next update at 08:13 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    62.0 °F

    Humidity

    46%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    5.57 AM

    Sunset

    9.04 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    86 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    55 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    80 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    54 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Layton

      • 28 Jun, Wed 86 / 55 °F
      • 29 Jun, Thu 80 / 54 °F
      • 30 Jun, Fri 83 / 58 °F
      • 1 Jul, Sat 91 / 63 °F
      • 2 Jul, Sun 90 / 64 °F
      • 3 Jul, Mon 95 / 66 °F
      • 4 Jul, Tue 96 / 66 °F
      • 5 Jul, Wed 94 / 66 °F
      • 6 Jul, Thu 95 / 66 °F
      • 7 Jul, Fri

    Comments