Weather in Layton (Updated 7 Hours 23 Minutes ago | Next update at 08:13 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    37.2 °F

    Humidity

    67%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    6.26 AM

    Sunset

    8.23 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    59 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    43 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    55 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    43 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Layton

      • 30 Apr, Sun 59 / 43 °F
      • 1 May, Mon 55 / 43 °F
      • 2 May, Tue 58 / 39 °F
      • 3 May, Wed 62 / 42 °F
      • 4 May, Thu 70 / 48 °F
      • 5 May, Fri 77 / 52 °F
      • 6 May, Sat 74 / 50 °F
      • 7 May, Sun 68 / 47 °F
      • 8 May, Mon 68 / 47 °F
      • 9 May, Tue

    Comments