Weather in Layton (Updated 4 Hours 1 Minute ago | Next update at 09:13 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Light Snow
    33.0 °F

    Humidity

    92%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    7.47 AM

    Sunset

    5.31 PM
  • Today

    Light Snow
    31 °F

  • Tonight

    Light Snow
    23 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Snow
    35 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Snow
    32 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Layton

      • 21 Jan, Sat 31 / 23 °F
      • 22 Jan, Sun 35 / 32 °F
      • 23 Jan, Mon 35 / 23 °F
      • 24 Jan, Tue 27 / 17 °F
      • 25 Jan, Wed 25 / 16 °F
      • 26 Jan, Thu 24 / 15 °F
      • 27 Jan, Fri 22 / 12 °F
      • 28 Jan, Sat 20 / 7 °F
      • 29 Jan, Sun 25 / 10 °F
      • 30 Jan, Mon

    Comments