Weather in Layton (Updated 7 Hours 37 Minutes ago | Next update at 08:13 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Scattered Clouds
    76.3 °F

    Humidity

    18%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    6.46 AM

    Sunset

    8.11 PM
  • Today

    Scattered Clouds
    79 °F

  • Tonight

    Scattered Clouds
    54 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    81 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    55 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Layton

      • 25 Aug, Thu 79 / 54 °F
      • 26 Aug, Fri 81 / 55 °F
      • 27 Aug, Sat 81 / 57 °F
      • 28 Aug, Sun 83 / 60 °F
      • 29 Aug, Mon 89 / 62 °F
      • 30 Aug, Tue 89 / 62 °F
      • 31 Aug, Wed 89 / 63 °F
      • 1 Sep, Thu 89 / 63 °F
      • 2 Sep, Fri 89 / 62 °F
      • 3 Sep, Sat

    Comments