Weather in Layton (Updated 3 Hours 8 Minutes ago | Next update at 08:13 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Partly Cloudy
    87.1 °F

    Humidity

    29%

    Wind : From the West at 8.0 MPH Gusting to 9.0 MPH

    Sunrise

    5.59 AM

    Sunset

    9.03 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    89 °F

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    64 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    89 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    65 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Layton

      • 1 Jul, Fri 89 / 64 °F
      • 2 Jul, Sat 89 / 65 °F
      • 3 Jul, Sun 90 / 67 °F
      • 4 Jul, Mon 91 / 65 °F
      • 5 Jul, Tue 92 / 65 °F
      • 6 Jul, Wed 91 / 63 °F
      • 7 Jul, Thu 90 / 63 °F
      • 8 Jul, Fri 90 / 63 °F
      • 9 Jul, Sat 93 / 65 °F
      • 10 Jul, Sun

    Comments